EnglishMag – архив журналов (демо-версии)

Архив журналов EnglishMag (English Magazine) теперь доступен в одном месте! Представлены ознакомительные версии.

EnglishMag (English Magazine) – Первый интерактивный образовательный журнал для изучающих английский. Улучшайте английский язык, читая интересные статьи. Читать и слушать статьи, песни, интервью на английском языке стало просто и удобно!

* P.S. Теперь, у нас есть статьи с параллельным переводом (EN – RU) в тексте, так что изучение английского языка будет максимально простым и удобным! Кроме того, вы можете найти, как правильно произносить слова, в нашем разделе Essential English (стр. 58 1-2Q/2019)*.

P.S. From now on, English Mag provides articles with parallel translation (EN–RU) in the text, so that learning English will be as easy and comfortable as possible! Also, you can find how to pronounce the words correctly with our Essential English section (p.58 1-2Q/2019)*.

EnglishMag 1Q/2018

EnglishMag 4Q/2018 (part)

EnglishMag 1-2Q/2019 (part)

EnglishMag 1Q/2020 (part)

This post is also available in: English (Английский)

You May Also Like

EnglishMag workbook 2021

Экзамен IELTS в 2021 (Рабочая тетрадь и сайты для подготовки)

7 alternatives for the Russian sites and apps you probably haven’t heard of

How to Improve your Sleep

Программа обмена студентами в Тарту, Эстония

Добавить комментарий

EnglishMag archive

The archive of EnglishMag (English Magazine) is now available in one place! Trial versions are presented.

EnglishMag (English Magazine) is the first interactive educational magazine for English learners. Improve your English by reading interesting articles. Reading and listening to articles, songs, and interviews in English has become easy and convenient.

P.S. From now on, English Mag provides articles with parallel translation (EN–RU) in the text, so that learning English will be as easy and comfortable as possible! Also, you can find how to pronounce the words correctly with our Essential English section (p.58 1-2Q/2019)*.

* P.S. Теперь, у нас есть статьи с параллельным переводом (EN – RU) в тексте, так что изучение английского языка будет максимально простым и удобным! Кроме того, вы можете найти, как правильно произносить слова, в нашем разделе Essential English (стр. 58 1-2Q/2019)*.

EnglishMag 1Q/2018

Get Online EnglishMag Subscription!

EnglishMag 4Q/2018 (part)

EnglishMag 1-2Q/2019 (part)

EnglishMag 1Q/2020 (part)

This post is also available in: Русский (Russian)

You May Also Like

EnglishMag workbook 2021

IELTS in 2021 (Workbook and websites to follow)

7 alternatives for the Russian sites and apps you probably haven’t heard of

How to Improve your Sleep

Student exchange program in Tartu, Estonia

Leave a Reply